Reviewers List

(Studia Geotechnica et Mechanica 2017)

A. Arab University of Hassiba Ben Bouali Chlef, Algeria

> M. Barański Polish Geological Institute, Poland

A. Batog Wroclaw University of Science and Technology, Poland

> L. Bałachowski Gdansk University of Technology, Poland

A. Benanane Abdel Hamid Ibn Badis University, Algeria

P. Berest MINES ParisTech, France

J. Brodny Silesian University of Technology, Poland

W. Brząkała Wroclaw University of Science and Technology, Poland

> M. Bukowska Central Mining Institute, Poland

J. Bzówka Silesian University of Technology, Poland

M. Cała AGH University of Science and Technology, Poland

J. Cieślik AGH University of Science and Technology, Poland

> M. Cudny Gdańsk University of Technology, Poland

> > J. Drzewiecki Central Mining Institute, Poland

M. Dwornik
AGH University of Science and Technology, Poland

M. Giżejowski Warsaw University of Technology, Poland

K. Gwizdała Gdansk University of Technology, Poland

A. Herbut Wroclaw University of Science and Technology, Poland

J. Jakubowski AGH University of Science and Technology, Poland

M. Jastrzębska Silesian University of Technology, Poland

M. Kawa, Wroclaw University of Science and Technology, Poland

> A. Khaksar University of Technology, Ahwaz, Iran

A. W. Khan Integral University, Dasauli, India

Z. Kołakowski Lodz University of Technology, Poland

P. Konecny
Institute of Geonics of the Czech Academy of Sciences, Czech Republic

J. Konkol Rzeszow University of Technology, Poland

S. Kostecki Wroclaw University of Science and Technology, Poland

A. Kozusnikowa Institute of Geonics of the Czech Academy of Sciences, Czech Republic

> W. Kozłowski Opole University of Technology, Poland

M. Kumor
UTP University of Science and Technology in Bydgoszcz, Poland

M. Lefik Lodz University of Technology, Poland

J. Machajski Wroclaw University of Science and Technology, Poland

K. Majcher Wroclaw University of Science and Technology, Poland

P. Małkowski AGH University of Science and Technology, Poland

M. Mitew – Czajewska Warsaw University of Technology, Poland

M. Młynarczuk AGH University of Science and Technology, Poland

G. Modoni University of Cassino and Southern Lazio, Italy

Z. Muszyński Wroclaw University of Science and Technology, Poland

M. Ostoja – Starzewski University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, USA W. Pakos

Wroclaw University of Science and Technology, Poland

J. Pieczyńska – Kozłowska Wroclaw University of Science and Technology, Poland

W. Puła

Wroclaw University of Science and Technology, Poland

A. Różański

Wroclaw University of Science and Technology, Poland

J. Rybak

Wroclaw University of Science and Technology, Poland

E. Savin

Onera – The French Aerospace Lab, France

J. Shao

Polytech Lille, France

R. Sieńko

Cracow University of Technology, Poland

J. Skibiński

Warsaw University of Technology, Poland

I. Skrzypczak

Rzeszow University of Technology, Poland

K. Skrzypkowski

AGH University of Science and Technology, Poland

G. Smolik

Silesian University of Technology, Poland

M. Sobótka

Wroclaw University of Science and Technology, Poland

P. Srokosz

University of Warmia and Mazury in Olsztyn, Poland

T. Strzelecki

Wroclaw University of Science and Technology, Poland

K. Tomiczek

Silesian University of Technology, Poland

A. Truty

Cracow University of Technology, Poland

M. Wierzbicki

The Strata Mechanics Research Institute of The Polish Academy of Sciences, Poland

B. Więzik

The School of Administration (WSA) in Bielsko-Biala, Poland

B. Wrana

Crocow University of Technology, Poland

M. Wyjadłowski Wroclaw University of Science and Technology, Poland

J. Yu Institute of Geotechnical Engineering, Huaqiao University, Xiamen, China

> K. Zabielska – Adamska Bialystok University of Technology, Poland